Home
About Us
Contact Us
Members
Cultural Information
Tree Trail Map
 
 

NYNGA Member's Page

Most of our members are from NY state with a few from PA, NJ and Ontario, Tennessee and Utah.
Some of our members have requested that their contact information be listed here so that they can directly contact others in the organization and be contacted by others. This is a partial member list of members who have specifically opted in to have a web presence through the association.
Report abuses of this list to newyorknutgrowers@gmail.com
Last First City State Phone email address
Albers Carl


cwalbers@yahoo.com
Arney Jon Piffard NY
boxjon@yahoo.com
Barton Robert Mecklenburg NY
robarton@fltg.net
Benzo Pasquale Utica NY
pbenzo@verizon.net
Brosnan Pat Ossining NY
PMBrosnan@yahoo.com
Cobb Ann Waterloo NY
acc3@cornell.edu
Cobb Don Waterloo NY (315) 789-3701
Coggin John Ithaca NY

Contre M. Bernard St-Charles-Borromee QC
lafeuillee@bell.net
Dadson Donna Fae Rochester NY
msdonnafae@rochester.rr.com
Darling Jim Groton NY
jcaandd@yahoo.com
Farnham Grace Conklin NY 607-240-7132
Farnham Otto Conklin NY 607-240-7132
Fiordaliso Thomas & Cynthia Lancaster NY
tfiordaliso@roadrunner.com
Henkin Jerry Yonkers NY
Sproutnut@aol.com
Krouse Erik Manlius NY
ekrouse@yahoo.com
Mateja Paul & Teresa Lackawanna NY
tmateja13@gmail.com
McGrath Patricia Wassaic NY
info@laughingpawfarm.com
Mize Michael Hector NY
CONCORD@empacc.net
Monheim Richard Phelps NY
monheirf@flcc.edu
Monheim Bonnie Phelps NY

Neuhauser Ed Groton NY
edward.Neuhauser@gmail.com
Newman James Cortland NY
jnewman1027@twcny.rr.com
Nielsen Rodney Northville NY 518 863 8794
Olson Malcolm A Erie PA
malcolm.olson@verizon.net
Pattison Sam Staten Island NY
SRP1967@aol.com
Perlman Philip Kerhonkson NY
pkperl@earthlink.net
Perry Michael Trumansburg NY
mike.perry@riseup.net
Phillips Thomas Windsor NY
t3a2p1@aol.com
Piestrak Edward Nanticoke PA
crystal@paluck.org
Potts Thomas Belmont NY
tvpotts@mail.com
Price Dan Windsor NY
hafodytraeth@hotmail.com
Reynolds John Lodi NY
daringdrake@zoom-dsl.com
Rudmin Katrina Ithaca NY
katrina@jackknife.org
Schlabach David Medina NY 585 798 6198
Shaw Bill Trumansburg NY
WMRSHAW@aol.com
Sperling David Parish NY
DAVID56096@cs.com
Ward Lewis Newfield NY
lew_ward@yahoo.com
Wentorf Rolf Johnsonville NY
rwentor1@nycap.rr.com
Wertis John Trumansburg NY
bwwfarmtoday@aol.com
Wise Brandon



Woodward Francis Medina NY
Woodwards-Walnut-World@live.com
Woodward Don Medina NY

Wyman Marilyn Middleburgh NY
mfw10@cornell.edu
Zarnowski Jeffrey McGraw NY
dawnz@znutty.com